Safe House
2 Seasons
8 Episodes
The amazing Christopher Eccleston and his on-screen wife Marsha Thomason star in this incredible thriller drama set in the beautiful Lake District in Cumbria
(16 votes)

Safe House Series 3 Axed by ITV Channel

Current Show Status
Safe House Series 3 — Canceled
Latest Episode Aired Thu 9/28/2017 Episode 4 Season 2: Episode 4
Next Episode Series ended 8 episodes total

About the show

Safe House is a British thriller TV series the pivots around a married couple who turn their remote guest house into a Safe House. Inspired by a true story and following a script written by Michael Crompton, the series first aired on ITV on April 20th, 2015 and was recently renewed for series 2, which premiered on September 7th, 2017. The drama hails from the production company Eleventh Hour Films and is executive produced by Paula Cuddy and Jill Green.

Set in the wilderness of the Lake District, Safe House follows Robert and Katy who have turned their guest house into a police safe house at the request of their good friend and police detective, Mark. Drama ensues after the first guests at Safe House turn out to be a family, who has been violently attacked by someone who claims to know them. The series stars an incredibly talented cast featuring Christopher Eccleston, Marsha Thomason, James Burrows, Harriet Cains, Peter Ferdinando, Jason Merrells, Paterson Joseph and Nicholas Moss.


Season 2 Season 1
#NameAir Dates
1Episode 1 Sep 7, 2017
2Episode 2 Sep 14, 2017
3Episode 3 Sep 21, 2017
4Episode 4 Sep 28, 2017
#NameAir Dates
1Episode 1 Apr 20, 2015
2Episode 2 Apr 27, 2015
3Episode 3 May 4, 2015
4Episode 4 May 11, 2015
Subscribe for show updates

Receive automatic notifications when Safe House Series 3 is renewed.

756 fans have subscribed

All ITV shows

Add your comment

[smile] [love] [tasty] [bigsmile] [wink] ☺ [kissed] [kiss] ❤ [hands] [neutral] [confused] [thinking] [sad] [sad2] [angry] [sleep] :(((: